Mound City Bar Association logo

Executive Board


Annette Slack, RN, JD

Director MBU/BJC Partnership Initiative/Assistant Professor of Business and Health Administration

Missouri Baptist University

president@moundcitybar.com


Monique D. Abby

P.O. Box 26211

St. Louis, MO 63136

314.574.6076

mdabby.esq@gmail.com


Steven L. Harmon

St. Louis Public Schools

314.345.2242 (Office)

314.753.7144 (Cell)

Slharmn@aol.com


Treasurer

J. Danielle Carr

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Polsinelli P.C.

100 S. Fourth Street, Suite 1000

St. Louis, MO 63102

314.889.7025(direct)

daniellecarr@polsinelli.com

http://www.polsinelli.com


Corresponding Secretary

Courtney Vales Robinson

P.O Box 775166

St. Louis, MO 63177

314.518.7580

cvales@prodigy.net


Inez J. Ross

Law Office of Inez Ross

9666 Olive Blvd. Suite 370

St. Louis, MO 63132

314.371.1030

inezross@sbcglobal.net


Anthony D. Gray

Johnson Gray LLC

319 North 4th Street, Suite 212

St. Louis, MO 63102

314.385.9500

agray@johnsongraylaw.com


Member-at-Large 10+ years

Hon. Rochelle Woodiest

rmwoodiest@hotmail.com


Steve Roberts, Jr.

State Representative-Elect 77th District

1408 N. Kingshighway, Suite 300

St. Louis, MO 63113


Rufus J. Tate, Jr.

The Tate Law Firm, LLC

230 Bemiston Ave, Suite 1470

Clayton, MO 63105

St. Louis, MO 63156

314.827.5311

tatelawfirm@gmail.com


Ken Goins

kengoins22@sbcglobal.net


Celestine Dotson

Law Office of Celestine Dotson

300 N Tucker Blvd, St Louis, MO

314.454.6543

dotsonlaw@sbcglobal.net


Financial Secretary/Program Chairman

Hon. Kendra R. Howard

Administrative Judge

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

kendra5@swbell.net


Immediate Past President

L. Jared Boyd

Chief of Staff and Counsel

City of St. Louis Treasurer's Office

314.612.1478


Past President's Chairman

Hon. Hope E. Whitehead

Whitehead & Associates

9666 Olive Blvd. #370

St. Louis, MO 63132

314.997.7700 (phone)

314.997.7705 (fax)

hopeesq@gmail.com


Constitution and Bylaws Chairman

Micah Hall

The Hall Law Firm

326 South 21st Street, Suite 506

St. Louis, MO 63103

micah@mhallfirm.com

314.621.4700


Young Lawyers Division Chairman

Dominique D. de Vastey

Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.

12 Wolf Creek Drive | Suite 100

Belleville, IL 62226

618.239.3604 (direct)

618.257.7308 (main)

618.257.7353 (fax)

ddevastey@greensfelder.com


Executive Director

Kenya Leonard

Legal Assistant/Paralegal

Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP

7733 Forysth Blvd, Suite 1325

St. Louis, MO 63105

kenya.leonard@gmail.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon