Mound City Bar Association logo

Executive Board


Monique D. Abby

Abby Law Firm, LLC

P.O. Box 26211

St. Louis, MO 63136

314-329-7999

president@moundcitybar.com


President-Elect

J. Danielle Carr

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Polsinelli P.C.

100 S. Fourth Street, Suite 1000

St. Louis, MO 63102

314.889.7025(direct)

daniellecarr@polsinelli.com

http://www.polsinelli.com


Inez J. Ross

inezross@sbcglobal.net


Corresponding Secretary

Diarra Cross-Davis

cdlawgroup@gmail.com


Recording Secretary

Bianca Chapman

biancaraline@gmail.com


Anthony D. Gray

Johnson Gray LLC

319 North 4th Street, Suite 212

St. Louis, MO 63102

314.385.9500

agray@johnsongraylaw.com


Historian

Danielle Smith

msdaniellesmith@gmail.com


Member-at-Large Over 10 Years

Hon. Rochelle Woodiest

rmwoodiest@hotmail.com


Keisa Johnson

keisaj0208@gmail.com


Celestine Dotson- Chair

Law Office of Celestine Dotson

300 N Tucker Blvd, St Louis, MO

314.454.6543

dotsonlaw@sbcglobal.net

Steve Harmon-Co-Chair

slharmn@aol.com


Past Presidents Council Chair

Hope E. Whitehead

Whitehead & Associates

1515 N. Warson Road, Suite 249

St. Louis, MO 63132

314.997.7700 (phone)

314.997.7705 (fax)

hopeesq@gmail.com


Annette Slack, RN, JD

slackrnjd@yahoo.com


Young Lawyers Division Chair

Nicole Pleasant

pleasantlaw11@gmail.com


Membership Committe Chair

Brandy Bowdry

b_ips@sbcglobal.net


Constitution and By-Laws Committee Chair

Annette Llewellyn

allewellyn6@gmail.com


Law Student Education Committee Chair

Sheena Hamilton

shamilton@dowdbennett.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon